CptCooter

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by CptCooter™, Dec 9, 2013.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Hello All I'am CptCooter 42 years of age and basicly been playing Darkorbit since it started with one ship or another I mainly play on USA East1. I am a retired paramedic. I enjoy playing the game made friends made enemies lol.

I like to have fun on the game help people get ahead as much as I can. I pretty much like everyone on the serer even some of those trolls that come around and make me laugh. Anyway it is always nice to meet new people on here.

Still working on my ship after all this time might make UFE by 2020 but really the game is a great stress reliever after a bad day. Well anyway just thought I would introduce myself.

2. Daedalus

Daedalus User

Nice to meet you. You should know that by 2020 the UFE standards will probably be even higher than they are now.

3. YA I will always be one step behind I am sure, but thats ok gives me something to shoot for.

And nice to meet you.

4. got a bit tired of flying around in the maps and was strolling through this neighborhood. ever since i was a nostromo in 2-4 top left port, i have always been great full for you and your clan defending the lowers maps. I myself joined MVC Starfighters clan and was great seeing ya around. Much respect CptCooter, hope to see ya on the maps again sometime. Take care.

5. Cooter, you're one of my best friends in the game and value your sense of humor not to mention your tenacity as a player. I think those of us who don't spend thousands or who take cough cough shortcuts cough cough in this game will always be playing catch-up. Maybe we form a 'Heinz-57' clan for all of us playing "ketchup" .. lol