[SC] Dark orbit team

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by The Red Baron, Mar 2, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. I have to say something about this team, i recently got a ban from discord for talking about bot's and was ban on the 27th for 3600 minutes and to this day have no access to darkorbit discord. Really i have been playing this game for over 8 years spent thousands of dollars. I get ban one time from discord and this is how their mods treat me punish your legit players and allow the cheaters to flourish without punishment sometimes it looks like they are actually protecting them as if it were their own accounts. Well i have had enough of your teams garbage treat legit players like me this way cause we like to stand up for ourselves when darkorbit chooses to be quiet. To often i see mods in discord telling others who are stuck in gates that we are not support we can't help you here and in almost the same breath help their friends get unstuck not 10 minutes later almost seems like their are getting purks from them to help their accounts, anyways you have made me feel to uncomfortable as a company for me to have anymore interest in the game. I also know you will delete this post and say it has no significance just so others can't reply so thanks for making me feel like this don't bother to unban me anyways don't feel as if this is the game or game company for me anymore.

DarkMarsGR and ]Coldheart[ like this.
  2. memrix

memrix User

I have copied your text, and will in the event of deletion of this post, repost it in your name if you so wish.

3. Wingm8

Wingm8 Board Administrator Team Darkorbit

Hello there @The Red Baron