[SC] im a noob

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by ℓєgєη∂αяуяσgυє, May 11, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Hello I have about 78 hours in game and not going to lie this is so toxic it is unreal you could be farming credits or doing mission no matter what I do I get some absolute try hard un cloak in front of me and hit me with like 200k dmg I get it sometimes as there is missions for killing people but I have been trying to do the same mission now for about 5 days in a row kill 15 attend for 1 promethous laser I can only just about kill 1 attend its crazy... how are newer players supposed to progress if they have older players booming them every time tbh I don't think its even about kill missions half the time I think it just gives them a thrill any advice would be more than welcome :)

2. Don't do Blacklight quests until you're full or mostly LF4. They're meant for stronger players. In the mean time, farm in the other maps.

3. Titanas

Titanas User

whats your level?o_O

4. im averaging around 60-70k dmg im not exactly bad just want advice on how to keep the fiends that lurk in BL at bay because there just toxic and even if I did stay in 1-3 1-4 I would just get lurked on there its exactly the same and if you honestly think its just because of the BL map then damn

5. Nothing much you can do unless you have a group to help with it. Is that damage with what, x4 ammo and boosted?

6. X3 and 2 dmg boosters as I said im pretty new so I would appreciate any advice currently using a cyborg 8 iris 1 zeus 5 hyper plasmoid, 14 LF4 5 promethius and I think 8 unstable lf4

7. Indeed the game is not new player friendly, but there is no way you have all that in 78 hours. You must be paying a lot if you do.