.::ΛĐĐlCŦ™::.»ÐÑÁ«

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by .ΛĐĐlCŦ™.»ÐÑÁ«, Dec 15, 2013.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Hi

I'm 30 years old and I have been playing this game since late 2008 (wow almost 20% of my life). I still enjoy the game although most of the people I used to fly with have gone from the game now.

I enjoy all kinds of sports and I am a Spurs supporter. I love horse racing and having a little flutter. I work as a CAD structural detailer and that helps my locking so much on this game.

I do miss the old days and all the old players that have been and gone from the game but have made some good friends on here and even met two IRL. Well that's me and if you want to know anything just ask.

Regards

2. Welcome to the forum. Some of us are still here :p :)
    Dragon

3. Hello ADDICT, its nice to see one of DNA still playing...although i'd of been better if all DNA were still around. Anyway, welcome to forums . :)

4. Not quite as powerful as we once were but still have fun.

5. hello nice to meat you on here :) and loving the 20% of your life part i'm probably the same :D

6. hi mate, miss also the old times =/

7. Seraphim

Seraphim User

Hey addict, i used to play in 2008 also. Good to have DNA back (the best clan ever in my opinion) though wish ace and rest would come on again. Anyway, nice to see you again.

8. Hiya

I had some really good times with the guys from DNA but unfortunatly (and this is the case for most players) the bots were around for too long. I wish they would come back on but I dont think there is much chance of that anymore. I'll see you about in the maps Seraphim.

Regards

9. FLΛSH™

FLΛSH™ User