Maintenance on RU5 and MX1 servers tomorrow morning

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Oddessey, Oct 19, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Oddessey

    Oddessey Team Leader Team Darkorbit

    Hello Space Pilots,

    We will have some hours of maintenance time tomorrow morning on our RU5 server (574) and MX1 server (755) ONLY.

    Planned maintenance times:
    • RU5 (574): 5:00 am to 9:00 am UTC (7:00 am to 11:00 am CEST)
    • MX1 (755): 8:00 am to 11:00 am UTC (10:00 am to 13:00 am CEST)
    During these maintenance periods, we are doing some server background work.

    Your Darkorbit Team
     
    TermiteFan likes this.
  2. Oddessey

    Oddessey Team Leader Team Darkorbit

    Hello Space Pilots,

    Due to some technical issues, the maintenance work on MX1 (755) needs to be canceled for today. We will keep you posted as soon as we know when we can run it.

    Your Darkorbit Team
     
    TermiteFan likes this.

Share This Page