-=~!PANTHER!~=-

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by -=~!PANTHER!~=-, Feb 11, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Heya I play on US East 2. I am currently in a goli with full lf3, almost full bo2, i am missing one, full iris and play in EICM clan (Eic Misfits) and i dont know what else im supposed to tell you. ive been playing for about 3 years almost four. on and off, im poor so not fe. yeah. thank you. i guess.

2. MOAR PERSONAL STUFF. Lol that's kinda the point of this place, but still, cool, nice ship so far, hope to see you around there sometime :)

3. MOAR PERSONAL STUFF! OKAY! I'm a teenager and attending high schools with near straight a's im poor so dont spend money on this game. i am also currently in the process of building a computer, so if anybody has any suggestions or ideas, keep in mind cheaper, thatd be great. i just got full b02s and settled an argument so im feeling achieved. im on nearly everyday after school, so 4:00 pm mountain, and on. yeah. thats that

4. Eeey, same situation lol. Just started highschool mid-semester because my parents have very... differing opinions. Lol. So far i'm getting mostly a's but we'll see o_O as for building a computer, what components are you using, and what software for the base?

5. saturn7

saturn7 User

>poor
    >wants to build a computer
    Wow, you need to make up your mind. If you are poor, then:
    -Buy AMD APU, they are much cheaper (and slower) than Intel. They come with built in graphics that are typically better than Intel's options.
    -Look out for misleading information about parts (A higher clockrate on a cpu does not mean it will do a task faster)