[PΛЯΛĐΘX]™

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by [PΛЯΛĐΘX]™, Dec 19, 2013.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Hello everyone my name is Russell I am 23, I am doing an intermediate level Apprenticeship right now as an Office Junior, I am also studying a level 2 at expert level Business and IT with Pitman Training. I enjoy reading, writing and of course playing Darkorbit. Besides gaming I enjoy playing chess, watching anime and yoga as well as Tai Chi. I have a dog and her name is Misty, she is truly a highlight of my day. I started playing Darkorbit in 2011 and ever since then I have been hooked, the game is extremely satisfying with a unique feel, global chat can be gloomy at times but I have grown to appreciate my server very much , I would say I have built a fairly good rapport with a lot of players but some players do have their problems with me. Well that's as much as I can really say, I don't want to get too much in to my life details though feel free to ask any questions. (sensible questions please) :p

2. BallistikD

BallistikD User

I see you said that you watch anime. I love asking this question. Give me your top 3 anime series and your top 3 anime movies. In the past its been unfair to ask for just one favorite. So there you go. 6 titles, lets here it.

3. Top 3 anime

1. Code Geass
    2. Naruto shippuden
    3. Blood c

Top 3 anime movies

1. Ghost in the Shell
    2. metropolis
    3. Dead Leaves

I also liked Blood the last vampire as well. :)

4. didnt you say you had an iq over 200?

5. BallistikD

BallistikD User

All very good picks. I have seen them all and liked everyone of them. Here is one for you to check out. Well more like a couple. Vampire Hunter D, Sky Crawlers and Karas.