Sapphire

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by Sapphire, Apr 6, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Sapphire

Sapphire User

Hello guys!

I am Sapphire. A guy from somewhere between a zoo and perfection, who has played with computers since 2004. My family includes a cat, which thinks and searches day after day possibilities to kill me. :/ My hobbies are basically gaming, but also coding HTML + CSS, sometimes .NET languages to make small useless applications with Visual Studio, coding experience level is a total beginner.

I found this game today. I know nothing about it, and this is not the simplest game to learn. I haven't managed myself out of the tutorial, but I have learned to use Auction, Ctrl, numbers, Quest Window, Minimap, general User Interface and spacebar as well as useful commands in the chat. I think this will need some game sense, but I guess I'll learn it.

I played Farmerama back in the days. It was kinda good game, but I stopped it after 2015. It started to become too complicated and unreal that it was good to leave it alone. So now I am playing this. I don't know how much, but atleast I try.

What I have managed to do in my game now, I got Leonov ship with 10,000 credits, I don't know if it was good to get as a starter or something, but I have it now anyways.

The server, where I am playing is int2, not sure if it stands for Global America, but here I am. Feel free to contact me there, I need probably some advices.

[​IMG]

As you can see, I serve Earth Industries Corporation.

That's all about me. Have a nice day!

2. neoonoma

neoonoma User