[SC] Set-up

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by jonoh, Apr 22, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. jonoh

jonoh User

Hey guys!
    Awfully sorry if this is in the wrong place, i'm a Newbie so it seemed right haha.
    I've actually had this account years, but haven't been on in about 5 years and have no idea what im doing haha!

basically my question is, I currently have a goliath full of lf-3's, what weapons should I be aiming for instead of lf-3's? and how do I get them? I only really do pve, just run if I get attacked. also i'm hearing the spectrum is the best I can buy with either uri or credits in the auction, is this true?

2. OK so basically you're going to want Promethius lasers. As of right now they are currently the most power laser in the game by far & I can confirm this to be 100% sure because I tried using the enhanced LF4s & they don't nearly match up to the Prom lasers in my tests.

But it will take a while for you to get them so this is what you might need first:

First you should get at least some LF4s, Enhanced LF4s, & any other lasers that are designed to do damage to NPCs. You're going to need these for a while to farm. The Prometheis lasers are obtained by getting rinusk, but the first 10 lasers you may obtain by the Blacklight beginner quests so once you get 10 it's really easy to get the rest.