STILLWRONG

Discussion in 'Meet the Players - Who's Who' started by STILLWRONG, Mar 11, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. STILLWRONG

STILLWRONG User

Hey everyone, I'm STILLWRONG and I've been playing on the US east 1 server for more then 5 years now. I'm from the north of Italy so my mother language is german. I was born in 1992, right now I'm 21 and I'm going to be 22 in april. I finished high school and work as an intern in the bank. If you care to know more about me, here is my 'Meet the players' thread from the old forum http://en.board.bigpoint.com/darkorbit/showthread.php?t=427258 or you can simply ask me a question below. :)

So I started the game in September 2008 and switched server every few days since I ran out of uridium all the time in order to repair the bigboy/nostromo I got. Until I played US east 1 and found a 100 uridium box and from that moment on I boxed my ship up in a peanut to gain good equipment and I haven't switched server since. I have always been MMO and for the most part there's people in my company who either love or hate me (I enjoy both ;) ). I was the leader of [MDT] Mars Destruction Team for several years, the clan has been a blast and we've mostly been one of the top MMO clans and at some point even the top MMO clan. If you would like to know more about my past darkorbit years please look my old forum thread ( http://en.board.bigpoint.com/darkorbit/showthread.php?t=427258 ) as I don't want too many of you to read the exact same words twice.