Server Maintenance for 3.20.19

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Deter, Mar 17, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Deter

    Deter Board Administrator Team Darkorbit

    Hello Space Pilots,

    There will be a general server maintenance with a downtime of about 6 hours on Wednesday, 20th March:

    Maintenance window:
    ·Start: 20th March (Wednesday) 00:00:01 AM UTC (01:00:01 AM CET)
    ·Finish: 20th March (Wednesday) 06:00:00 AM UTC (07:00:00 AM CET)
    The downtime will be approx. 6 hours

    Your Dark Orbit team.
     

Share This Page